Best rates guaranteed
 Arrival
Arrival

At Gusto, La Table d'Emmanuel

The estate of La Bastide Rose houses Au Gusto, La Table d'Emmanuel, a restaurant where the chef gives pride of place to regional products, which he chooses every day with care at the local peasant and agricultural market, for the gastronomic pleasure . You will appreciate this cuisine both fresh and refined, comfortably installed on one of the two terraces of La Bastide Rose, or in the winter garden. The constantly changing menus are complemented by local wines, some of which enjoy international renown. Vacqueyras, Gigondas and Châteauneuf-du-Pape have local names that you will love to discover ... The restaurant is open every day. On reservation only.

Fine and local cuisine

Chef Emmanuel de Menthon's cuisine is fresh, local and constantly evolving. Every day, the chef walks for you the paths of the agricultural and peasant market of Velleron to unearth some treasures of the crops proposed by the local producers. Back in the kitchen, Emmanuel makes the flavors speak, for always refined dishes.

A menu based on exchanges

The restaurant welcomes you for lunch and dinner in an exceptional setting. Emmanuel's table offers a unique menu for lunch, the market menu and the tasting menu at night. The chef cooks for you, which is why he is asked to book 24 hours in advance. You will exchange with him on your tastes, your desires ...

Au Gusto, La Table d’Emmanuel

Le domaine de La Bastide Rose abrite Au Gusto, La Table d’Emmanuel, restaurant où le chef fait la part belle aux produits régionaux, qu’il choisit chaque jour avec soin au Marché paysan et agricole local, pour le plus grand plaisir des gastronomes. Vous apprécierez cette cuisine à la fois fraîche et raffinée, confortablement installés sur l’une des deux terrasses de La Bastide Rose, ou dans le jardin d’hiver. Les menus, en renouvellement constant, sont agrémentés de vins locaux, dont certains jouissent d’une renommée internationale. Vacqueyras, Gigondas et Châteauneuf-du-Pape tutoient des appellations locales que vous aimerez découvrir… Le restaurant est ouvert chaque jour sauf le Mercredi. Sur réservation uniquement.

au gusto le restaura

Cuisine raffinée et locale

La cuisine du chef Emmanuel de Menthon se veut fraîche, locale et en constante évolution. Chaque jour, le chef arpente pour vous les allées du marché agricole et paysan de Velleron pour dégotter quelques trésors des récoltes proposées par les producteurs locaux. De retour en cuisine, Emmanuel fait parler les saveurs, pour des plats toujours raffinés.

Un menu à base d’échanges

Le restaurant vous accueille midi et soir dans un cadre exceptionnel. La table d’Emmanuel vous propose un menu unique pour le déjeuner, le menu du marché et le menu dégustation le soir. Le chef cuisine pour vous, c’est pourquoi il est demandé de réserver 24h à l’avance. Vous échangerez avec lui sur vos goûts, vos envies, vos allergies…